Submit a biography, about the company, services[ru]

Music Biographies / Famous namesakes / Names / Surnames / Middle name / Name Patronymic name / Horoscopes / Tests / Doing / Main

Music

"I don't know how to sing 'like black' and I don't know what 'white music' is. Music has no color... " (c) Whitney Houston

Music

Music (from the Greek musike, literally-the art of the muses; this article is in russian - Музыка) - is an art form in which the means of embodying artistic images are a certain way organized musical sounds. The main elements and expressive means of music are fret, rhythm, meter, tempo, volume dynamics, timbre, melody, harmony, polyphony, instrumentation. the music is recorded in the musical notation and implemented in the performance process.

The origin of the music

The names of the notes were invented by the italian guido d'arezzo. Full names of notes:

Mode is the most important aesthetic category of music; a system of sound-pitch connections united by a central sound (consonance). It is embodied in the scale (sound system). The elements of the tune (sounds, harmonies) are in the certain relations between (modal functions, stable and unstable). historical forms of the fret: singing of the tone-base with sounds close in pitch; modal (monodic) frets associated with the principle of the melody-model (modus, popevki; see ancient greek frets, natural frets, medieval frets, makam, raga); european harmonic tonality of the 17th and 19th centuries. (major and minor). New high-rise structures in music of the 20th century (including dodecaphony) are used along with classical and updated ancient types of fret (there are also: pentatonic, diatonic, chromaticism

I want to be your music — Dmitry Hvorostovsky

Pentatonic - (from the Greek pente - five and tonos - tone) is a sound system containing 5 sounds. The scale of the main type of pentatonic scale is non-semitone, or angemitone (with intervals between adjacent sounds of 1 and 11/2 tones). The functions of the main tone in the pentatonic scale can be performed by any of 5 sounds. It is found in the old songs of many peoples, including the Tatars, Bashkirs, Buryats and other peoples of the world.

Dance of the golden snakes

Diatonic (from the Greek diatonikos, lit. - stretched), heptatonic (from the Greek hepta - seven and tonos - tone), in music - a 7-step interval system, all sounds of which can be arranged in pure fifths. Many ancient Greek, medieval and other natural modes are diatonic. The pentatonic scale, medieval hexachords, etc. can be interpreted as incomplete diatonic systems. Diatonic is the basis of modal thinking in European music.

Chromatism (from the Greek chromatismos - color), in music - a semitone interval system of two types: the ancient Greek "chrome" - a scale with an increased second and a succession of 2 semitones in a row; the new European chromatism, which arose as a "coloring" of diatonicity and has a number of varieties (from the minimal manifestation of chromatism in the form of a mixture of close diatonic structures to full 12-sound chromatism), manifests itself in modulations, deviations, with alteration of diatonic steps.

Major (French majeur, from Latin major - larger, as well as dur, from Latin durus - hard) is a mode based on a large (major) triad. In contrast to the minor key, the major has a light color.

Main scale

Main scale in C major (C-dur)

C major (C-dur)

Minor - is a determinant composed of elements consisting at the intersection of arbitrarily selected k rows and k columns of a given matrix or determinant.

Main scale

Main scale in A minor (A-minor)

A minor (A-moll)

Rhythm (Greek rhythmos, from rheo - flow) is the alternation of any elements (sound, speech, etc.), occurring with a certain sequence, frequency; the rate of flow, of doing something. In music, the temporary organization of musical sounds and their combinations. Since the 17th century, a bar, accent rhythm based on the alternation of strong and weak stresses has been established in the art of music. The meter serves as the rhythm organization system. See also rhythmic drawing.

The rhythmic pattern is in music: a sequence of durations of sounds, abstracted from their height. One of the components of the melody (along with the pitch pattern). In accordance with this meter, the durations are often combined into rhythmic groups (eighth, sixteenth, etc.; see also the dotted rhythm). In vocal melodies, the rhythmic pattern often reflects the rhythm of artistic speech and the metrics of verse. In applied music, an isolated rhythmic pattern (on percussion instruments) is used for signals, processions and dances.

Music has tied us — Tatiana Ovsienko

Dotted rhythm (from Latin punctum - point), in music - a rhythmic pattern formed when the beat fraction is increased by half the duration due to a twofold decrease in the next, weaker beat. It is indicated by a dot to the right of the note.

Melody (from the Greek melodia - singing, singing, song) is a monophonic musical thought, the main element of music. Melody - a series of sounds, organized in modal-intonation, rhythmically and forming a certain structure. The specific component of the melody is the pitch line.

The division of music into secular and spiritual is accepted.

The main area of ​​sacred music is cult (the oldest surviving now is the music of Buddhist ritual). The development of the European musical theory of musical notation and musical pedagogy is associated with European cult music (usually called church music). By performing means, music is divided into vocal (singing), instrumental (see musical instruments), and vocal-instrumental. Music is often combined with choreography, theater art, cinema.

Note writing (notation) (from Latin notatio - recording, designation) is a system of graphic signs for recording music, as well as its very recording. The modern system of musical notation was preceded by an irresponsible, mensural system. In modern musical notation, a 5-line staff is used; on the rulers and between the rulers, as well as on additional rulers and between them, notes are written - signs denoting sounds.

Sheet music - an old French song - P.I. Tchaikovsky

Choreography (from the Greek choreo - I dance): initially - recording a dance, then - the art of composing a dance, ballet, from the late 19th - early 20th centuries, dance art in general.

Musical instruments are instruments designed to extract musical sounds (see musical sound). The oldest functions of musical instruments are magic, signal and others, which existed already in the Paleolithic and Neolithic times. In modern musical practice, musical instruments are divided into different classes and families according to the source of sound, material of manufacture, method of sound production, and other characteristics. There are: wind musical instruments, keyboard musical instruments, metallophones, stringed musical instruments, percussion musical instruments, electric musical instruments.
Distinguish between monophonic music (monody) and polyphonic (homophony, polyphony).

Musical form:

1) A complex of expressive means embodying a certain ideological and artistic content in a musical work.

2) The structure, structure of a piece of music. In each work, the musical form is individual, but there are relatively stable types of various scales - period, simple and complex two-part, simple and complex three-part forms, variations, rondo, sonata form, etc. The smallest semantic and structural unit of a musical form is a motive; two or more motives form a phrase; phrases form a sentence; two sentences often form a period (usually 8 or 16 bars). In the form of a period, the themes of a piece of music are usually presented. Basic principles of shaping - presentation of thematic material (exposition), its exact or varied repetition, development, comparison with new topics; repetition of previously presented material after a section that develops it or is based on new material (reprise). These principles often interact.

On December 1, 2012, Advanced Audio Coding (AAC is a proprietary (proprietary) lossy audio file format) was introduced as a state[ru] standard for coding audio broadcasting signals with redundancy reduction for transmission over digital communication channels in the Russian Federation[ru]. AAC is a multi-channel audio coding algorithm that supports streaming. Advanced Audio Coding was originally created as a successor to MP3 with improved coding quality. The AAC format, officially known as ISO / IEC 13818-7, was released in 1997 as a new, seventh part of the MPEG-2 family.

Music genres

Music is divided into genera and types - theatrical (opera, etc.), symphonic, chamber music, etc .; genres - song, chorale, dance, march, symphony, suite, sonata, etc. Musical works are characterized by certain, relatively stable typical structures (see musical form).

A symphony (from the Greek symphonia - consonance) is a piece of music for a symphony orchestra, written in a cyclic sonata form, the highest form of instrumental music. Usually consists of 4 parts. The classical type of symphony took shape in the late 18th and early 19th centuries (Franz Josef Haydn, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven). Lyric symphonies (Franz Schubert, Felix Mendelssohn) and a program symphony (Hector Berlioz, Franz Liszt) acquired great importance among romantic composers.

An important contribution to the development of symphonies was made by Western European composers of the 19th and 20th centuries (Gustav Mahler, Johannes Brahms, Anton Bruckner, Cesar Frank, Antonin Dvorak, Jan Sibelius, etc.). Significant place of symphony in Russian (Alexander Porfirevich Borodin, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Alexander Konstantinovich Glazunov, Alexander Nikolaevich Scriabin, Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninov, Nikolai Yakovlevich Myaskovsky, Sergei Sergeevich Prokofiev, Dmitry Dmitrievich Shostakovich, Aram Ilyich Khachaturian, etc.).

Wedding March — Mendelssohn
To Eliza — Beethoven
Vienna waltz — Prokofiev

March is a musical genre characterized by a strictly measured tempo, clear rhythm, vigorous, courageous, heroic character. Provides synchronized movement of a large number of people. Military marches are created for the military (brass) band. Used in opera and ballet, as well as an independent piece. A special kind is the funeral march.

March, from ballet "Nutcracker" — Tchaikovsky
Funeral march — Chopin

Chorale (Middle-century lat. Cantus choralis - choral chant) - religious chants in Latin (Gregorian chant in the Catholic Church) or in native languages ​​(for example, Protestant chant in the Lutheran church in Germany). In some countries, chants like the chorale had different names (Hussite songs in the Czech Republic).

Suite (French suite, lit. - row, sequence) is an instrumental cyclical piece of music from several contrasting parts. The suite is distinguished from sonata and symphony by the absence of strict regulation of the number, character and order of parts, close connection with song and dance. The suite of the 17th-18th centuries consisted of allemandes, chimes, sarabandas, gigi and other dances. In the 19th and 20th centuries, orchestral non-dance suites were created (PI Tchaikovsky), sometimes programmatic ones (Scheherazade by Nikolai Andreevich Rimsky-Korsakov). There are suites composed of music from operas, ballets, as well as music for theatrical performances.

Scheherazade — the sea and the ship of Sinbad — Rimsky-Korsakov

A sonata (Italian sonata, from sonare - to sound) is a musical genre, a piece for one or several instruments, written in the form of a sonata cycle (see cyclical forms). The classical type of sonata (parts 2-4) developed at the end of the 18th century in the works of J. Haydn and W. A. ​​Mozart; high examples of sonatas, varied in imagery and compositional principles, were created by L. Beethoven. The genre received significant development in Western European music of romanticism (Robert Alexander Schumann, F. Schubert, Frederic Chopin, F. Liszt, etc.), Russian music (Alexander Nikolaevich Scriabin, P.I. Tchaikovsky, Nikolai Karlovich Medtner, S.V. Rachmaninov, N. Ya. Myaskovsky, S. S. Prokofiev, D. D. Shostakovich and others).

Prelude, Op. 11 No. 2 — Scriabin

Ethnic music (ethnics, ethno music; music of the peoples of the world, music of the world; eng. Ethnic music, world music) is music associated with the musical traditions of the people, combining traditional folk and modern folk music. For example, the instrument - Vargan (the name possibly comes from the Old Slavic varg - mouth, or Greek όργανον, organon - instrument) is a musical instrument in the form of a reed freely vibrating in the opening of the frame, set in motion by a finger or by pulling a string. Since ancient times, the jew's harp was widespread in Asia and Oceania (except for the Middle East). The oldest specimen of the 3rd - 1st century BC. e. was found in Mongolia at the site of the Xiongnu people. The jew's harp came to Latin and North America during their colonization from the end of the 16th - 17th centuries and was actively used in commodity exchange.

The sound of the vargan

The influence of music on living organisms

In humans, listening to music can be accompanied by a feeling of euphoria caused by the release of dopamine in the striatum region of the brain.

Scientists have found that in humans, rabbits, cats, guinea pigs and dogs, music can change blood pressure, increase heart[ru] rate, and decrease the rhythm and depth of respiratory movements until breathing completely stops. In dogs from the Pinscher breed group, these changes are stronger than in other dogs (pressure changes by 70 mm Hg).

In Japan, an experiment was conducted that showed that breastfeeding mothers listening to classical music increased the amount of milk by 20-100%, while those listening to jazz and pop music decreased by 50-20%.

Classical music reduces the aggressiveness of a new species of bees bred in Brazil, but the bees enjoying the music stop working.

Even among animals of the same species there are differences: a certain part is indifferent to music, a part is very sensitive and receptive, and some are capable of active musical creativity.

The factor of music perception is national and cultural affiliation. For example, a European will not always feel comfortable listening to oriental tunes, and prolonged exposure to such music can cause him a severe mental disorder. While the people of Asia are unlikely to like Western music.

Playing the piano helps to harmonize the psyche, normalizes the functioning of the kidneys and bladder, and cleanses the thyroid gland. The sounds of the organ stimulate brain activity, contribute to the normalization of energy flows in the spine.

Stringed instruments: guitar, harp, violin, cello - normalize the work of the cardiovascular system. In addition, the sound of this group of instruments evokes compassion in a person, a readiness for self-sacrifice.
Wind instruments promote the work of the respiratory system, cleanse the lungs and bronchi. They have a beneficial effect on blood circulation.

Percussion instruments, in turn, help restore the rhythm of the heart, heal the liver and circulatory system.

Any music relieves muscle tension and increases mobility. Promotes a clearer and more specific perception of information.

By studying the influence of music on humans, scientists have established the miraculous effect of many classical works. Especially a huge amount of talk is about the creations of such geniuses as Mozart, Vivaldi, Grieg, Beethoven, Schubert, Schumann, Tchaikovsky and Claude Debussy. It is believed that Mozart's music activates brain activity and promotes the rapid assimilation of information. Beethoven's Fidelio, Oginsky's Polonaise and Liszt's Hungarian Rhapsody will help relieve headaches. The plays by Tchaikovsky, Grieg and Sibelius can be considered the best cure for insomnia. Regular listening to works from Vivaldi's Seasons cycle improves memory.

Sad waltz — J. Sibelius

People with amusia are unable to recognize and play music.

Amusia (from the ancient Greek. Ἀμουσία - non-involvement with muses) is a loss of the ability to understand or play music, write and read notes, which occurs when the temporal lobes of the cortex of the right hemisphere (in right-handers) are damaged due to hearing impairment. It manifests itself in the lack of recognition of well-known pieces of music, in the difficulty of perception and reproduction of rhythmic combinations of sounds (arrhythmia). Often amusia is combined with auditory agnosia, in which ordinary sounds or noises cease to be distinguished.

Music plays on the boat — Apina Alena

Videos of amazing musical performances

A professional pianist played on a random piano:

A little boy on drums anneals:

Poems and quotes of celebrities about music

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe:

The greatness of art is most clearly manifested in music.

Afanasy Fet:

What you can't say with words - sound to your soul.

Jean Paul:

Adriano Celentano:

I believe that music is the voice of a special spirit, whose task is to collect the dreams of the world, and which, passing through the consciousness of people, is able to settle, even for a short time, their strife, or shake souls, destroying social inconveniences.

George Michael:

I don't know a single person who can live without music. When you get up in the morning, the song you hear on the radio can determine how you start your day. This is the power of music. Music is closely related to feelings. With music, you make the feelings you want to experience stronger. There is no doubt that music changes people's lives. I am very glad that music has changed my life, becoming its main meaning.

Sting:

The ideal music is silence, and the musicians are busy creating a beautiful frame around this perfection.

H. Iglesias and Sting — Fragile

Sergio Barbarin:

Life is like music... It must be created with the help of hearing, intuition and feeling, and not built according to the rules...

Berthold Auerbach:

Music is the only world language, it does not need to be translated, the soul speaks with the soul in it.

Romain Rolland:

Music, like rain, drop by drop, seeps into the heart and revives it.

Ralph Waldo Emerson:

Music shows a person the possibilities of greatness that are in his soul.

Bob Marley:

Julia Borisova:

But if you have the ability to breathe[ru] music,
Then everything is felt a little differently.
Slightly differently, the world in consonance is designated
And it should be understood a little differently...

But if you have the ability to live[ru] music,
Then the melodies of events are heard brighter.
Amid melodic inspirations and discoveries
It is much easier to appreciate life and loved ones...

Liked the article? Like, comment, share with friends! Get +1 to Karma :)
And just below leave a comment.

Subscribe to not miss the news: Subscribe to the site's news in Vkontakte Subscribe to the site's news in Telegram Subscribe to the site's news on Twitter

Find anything else interesting:


Do you have anything to say, add or notice an error? Share!
Ever Your children[ru]-grandchildren will come here and see a familiar name...

Spam, insults, profanity, SEO links, advertising, disrespectful treatment, etc. are prohibited. Violators are banned.

By submitting your comment here, I consent to the processing of personal data:

Submit a biography, about the company, services[ru] | Thanks for the tip | Privacy policy | Main | Contact

Присоединяйтесь к проекту SkyWay, потому что это выгодно

Подписаться
9 декабря родились[en]: Иоганн Иоахим Винкельман, Петр Алексеевич Кропоткин
Скончались[en]:
Саади, Салтычиха, Дмитрий Мережковский, Сергей Столяров

Музыка Биографии / Знаменитые тезки / Имена / Фамилии / Отчества / Имя-отчество / Гороскопы / Тесты / Приметы / Главная

Музыка

Музыка

Музыка (от греческого musike, буквально — искусство муз) — это вид искусства, в котором средством воплощения художественных образов служат определенным образом организованные музыкальные звуки. Основные элементы и выразительные средства музыки — лад, ритм, метр, темп, громкостная динамика, тембр, мелодия, гармония, полифония, инструментовка. Музыка фиксируется в нотной записи и реализуется в процессе исполнения.

Происхождение нот

Названия нот были изобретены итальянцем Гвидо д'Арецо. Полные имена нот:

  • Do - Dominus - Господь;
  • Re - rerum - материя;
  • Mi - miraculum - чудо;
  • Fa - familias planetarium - семья планет, т.е. солнечная система;
  • Sol - solis - Солнце;
  • La - lactea via - Млечный путь;
  • Si - siderae - небеса.

Лад — это важнейшая эстетическая категория музыки; система звуковысотных связей, объединенных центральным звуком (созвучием). Воплощается в звукоряде (звуковой системе). Элементы лада (звуки, созвучия) находятся в определенных отношениях между собой (функции ладовые, устой и неустой). Исторические формы лада: опевание тона-устоя близкими по высоте звуками; модальные (монодические) лады, связанные с принципом мелодии-модели (модуса, попевки; см. древнегреческие лады, натуральные лады, средневековые лады, макам, рага); европейская гармоническая тональность 17-19 веков. (мажор и минор). Новые высотные структуры в музыке 20 века (в том числе в додекафонии) используются наряду с классическими и обновленными древними типами лада (есть так же: также пентатоника, диатоника, хроматизм).
«Я хочу быть твоею музыкой» — Дмитрий Хворостовский

Пентатоника — (от греч. pente — пять и tonos — тон) — это звуковая система, содержащая 5 звуков. Звукоряд основного типа пентатоники — бесполутоновый, или ангемитонный (с интервалами между соседними звуками в 1 и 11/2 тона). Функции главного тона в пентатонике может выполнять любой из 5 звуков. Встречается в старинных песнях многих народов, в том числе у татар, башкир, бурят и других народов мира.
«Танец золотых змей»

Диатоника (от греч. diatonikos, букв. — растянутый), гептатоника (от греч. hepta — семь и tonos — тон), в музыке — 7-ступенная интервальная система, все звуки которой могут быть расположены по чистым квинтам. Диатоничны многие древнегреческие, средневековые и другие натуральные лады. Как неполные диатонические системы могут трактоваться пентатоника, средневековые гексахорды и др. Диатоника — основа ладового мышления в европейской музыке.

Хроматизм (от греч. chromatismos — окраска), в музыке — полутоновая интервальная система двух видов: древнегреческая «хрома» — звукоряд с увеличенной секундой и последованием 2 полутонов подряд; новый европейский хроматизм, возникший как «расцвечивание» диатоники и имеющий ряд разновидностей (от минимального проявления хроматизма в виде смешения близких диатонических структур до полного 12-звучного хроматизма), проявляется в модуляциях, отклонениях, при альтерации диатонических ступеней.

Мажор (франц. majeur, от лат. major — больший, а также dur, от лат. durus — твердый) — это лад, в основе которого лежит большое (мажорное) трезвучие. В противоположность минору мажор обладает светлой окраской.

Основной звукоряд

Основной звукоряд До мажор (C-dur)

До мажор (C-dur)

 

Минор — это определитель, составленный из элементов, состоящих на пересечении произвольно выделенных k строк и k столбцов данной матрицы или определителя.

Основной звукоряд

Основной звукоряд Ля минор (A-moll)

Ля минор (A-moll)

 

Ритм (греч. rhythmos, от rheo — теку) — это чередование каких-либо элементов (звуковых, речевых и т. п.), происходящее с определенной последовательностью, частотой; скорость протекания, совершения чего-либо. В музыке — временная организация музыкальных звуков и их сочетаний. С 17 века в музыкальном искусстве утвердился тактовый, акцентный ритм, основанный на чередовании сильных и слабых ударений. Системой организации ритма служит метр. См. также ритмический рисунок.

Ритмический рисунок — в музыке: последовательность длительностей звуков, отвлеченная от их высоты. Один из компонентов мелодии (наряду с звуковысотным рисунком). В соответствии с данным метром длительности часто объединяются в ритмические группы (восьмых, шестнадцатых и др.; см. также пунктирный ритм). В вокальной мелодике ритмический рисунок нередко отражает ритмику художественной речи и метрику стиха. В прикладной музыке изолированный ритмический рисунок (на ударных инструментах) используется для сигналов, сопровождения шествий и танцев.

Пунктирный ритм (от лат. punctum — точка), в музыке — ритмический рисунок, образуемый при увеличении доли такта на половину длительности за счет двукратного уменьшения следующей, более слабой доли. Обозначается точкой, поставленной справа от ноты.

Мелодия (от греч. melodia — пение, напев, песня) — это одноголосно выраженная музыкальная мысль, основной элемент музыки. Мелодия — ряд звуков, организованных ладово-интонационно, ритмически и образующих определенную структуру. Специфический компонент мелодии — звуковысотная линия.

Принято разделение музыки на светскую и духовную.

Основная область духовной музыки — культовая (древнейшая из сохранившихся ныне — музыка буддистского ритуала). С европейской культовой музыкой (обычно называемой церковной) связано развитие европейской музыкальной теории нотного письма, музыкальной педагогики. По исполнительским средствам музыка подразделяется на вокальную (пение), инструментальную (см. музыкальные инструменты) и вокально-инструментальную. Музыка часто сочетается с хореографией, театральным искусством, кино.

Нотное письмо (нотация) (от лат. notatio — записывание, обозначение) — это система графических знаков для записи музыки, а также сама ее запись. Современной системе нотного письма предшествовали невменная, мензуральная системы. В современном нотном письме используется 5-линейный нотный стан; на линейках и между линейками, а также на дополнительных линейках и между ними записываются ноты — знаки, обозначающие звуки.

Ноты - французская старинная песенка - П.И. Чайковский

Хореография (от греч. choreo — танцую): первоначально — запись танца, затем — искусство сочинения танца, балета, с конца 19 — начала 20 века танцевальное искусство в целом.

Музыкальные инструменты — это инструменты, предназначенные для извлечения музыкальных звуков (см. звук музыкальный). Древнейшие функции музыкальных инструментов — магическая, сигнальная и другие, которые существовали уже в эпоху палеолита и неолита. В современной музыкальной практике музыкальные инструменты делятся на различные классы и семейства по источнику звука, материалу изготовления, способу звукоизвлечения и по другим признакам. Бывают: духовые музыкальные инструменты, клавишные музыкальные инструменты, металлофоны, струнные музыкальные инструменты, ударные музыкальные инструменты, электромузыкальные инструменты.

Различают музыку одноголосную (монодия) и многоголосную (гомофония, полифония).

Музыкальная форма:

1) Комплекс выразительных средств, воплощающих в музыкальном произведении определенное идейно-художественное содержание.

2) Строение, структура музыкального произведения. В каждом произведении музыкальная форма индивидуальна, однако существуют ее относительно устойчивые типы различного масштаба — период, простая и сложная двухчастная, простая и сложная трехчастная формы, вариации, рондо, сонатная форма и др. Наименьшая смысловая и структурная единица музыкальной формы — мотив; два и более мотива образуют фразу, из фраз складывается предложение; два предложения часто образуют период (обычно 8 или 16 тактов). В форме периода обычно излагаются темы музыкального произведения. Основные принципы формообразования — изложение тематического материала (экспозиция), его точное или варьированное повторение, разработка, сопоставление с новыми темами; повторение ранее изложенного материала после раздела, развивающего его или основанного на новом материале (реприза ). Эти принципы часто взаимодействуют.

Жанры музыки

Музыка подразделяется: на роды и виды — театральная (опера, и т. п.), симфоническая, камерная и др.; на жанры — песня, хорал, танец, марш, симфония, сюита, соната и др. Музыкальным произведениям свойственны определенные, относительно устойчивые типичные структуры (см. музыкальная форма)

Симфония (от греч. symphonia — созвучие) — это музыкальное произведение для симфонического оркестра, написанное в сонатной циклической форме высшая форма инструментальной музыки. Обычно состоит из 4 частей. Классический тип симфонии сложился в конце 18 — начале 19 веков (Франц Йозеф Гайдн, Вольфганг Амадей Моцарт, Людвиг ван Бетховен). У композиторов-романтиков большое значение приобрели лирические симфонии (Франц Шуберт, Феликс Мендельсон), программная симфония (Гектор Берлиоз, Ференц Лист). Важный вклад в развитие симфоний внесли западноевропейские композиторы 19-20 веков (Иоганнес Брамс, Антон Брукнер, Густав Малер, Сезар Франк, Антонин Дворжак, Ян Сибелиус и др.). Значительное место симфонии в российской (Александр Порфирьевич Бородин, Петр Ильич Чайковский, Александр Константинович Глазунов, Александр Николаевич Скрябин, Сергей Васильевич Рахманинов, Николай Яковлевич Мясковский, Сергей Сергеевич Прокофьев, Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович, Арам Ильич Хачатурян  и др.) музыке.
«Свадебный марш» — Мендельсон
«К Элизе» — Бетховен
«Венский вальс» — Прокофьев

Марш — музыкальный жанр, отличающийся строго размеренным темпом, четким ритмом, бодрым, мужественным, героическим характером. Обеспечивает синхронное движение большого числа людей. Военные марши создаются для военного (духового) оркестра. Используется в опере и балете, а также как самостоятельная пьеса. Особая разновидность — похоронный марш.
«Марш», из балета "Щелкунчик" — Чайковский
«Траурный марш» — Шопен

Хорал (ср.-век. лат. cantus choralis — хоровое песнопение) — религиозные песнопения на латинском языке (григорианский хорал в католической церкви) или на родных языках (например, протестантский хорал в лютеранской церкви Германии). В некоторых странах песнопения типа хорала носили другие названия (гуситские песни в Чехии).

Сюита (французское suite, букв. — ряд, последовательность) — инструментальное циклическое музыкальное произведение из нескольких контрастирующих частей. От сонаты и симфонии сюиту отличает отсутствие строгой регламентации количества, характера и порядка частей, тесная связь с песней и танцем. Сюита 17-18 веков состояла из аллеманды, куранты, сарабанды, жиги и др. танцев. В 19-20 веков были созданы оркестровые нетанцевальные сюиты (П. И. Чайковский), иногда программные («Шехерезада» Николая Андреевича Римского-Корсакова). Встречаются сюиты, составленные из музыки опер, балетов, а также музыки к театральным постановкам.
«Шахерезада — море и корабль Синбада» — Римский-Корсаков

Соната (итальянское sonata, от sonare — звучать) — это музыкальный жанр, произведение для одного или нескольких инструментов, написанное в форме сонатного цикла (см. циклические формы). Классический тип сонаты (2-4 части) сложился в конце 18 века в творчестве Й. Гайдна и В. А. Моцарта; высокие образцы сонат, разнообразных по образному строю и композиционным принципам, созданы Л. Бетховеном. Значительное развитие жанр получил в западноевропейской музыке романтизма (Ф. Шуберт, Роберт Александер Шуман, Фридерик Шопен, Ф. Лист и др.), российской музыке (П. И. Чайковский, С. В. Рахманинов, Александр Николаевич Скрябин, Николай Карлович Метнер, Н. Я. Мясковский, С. С. Прокофьев, Д. Д. Шостакович и др.).
«Прелюдия, соч. 11 № 2» — Скрябин

Влияние музыки на живые организмы

У человека прослушивание музыки может сопровождаться чувством эйфории, вызванным высвобождением дофамина в области полосатого тела головного мозга.

Учеными было установлено, что у людей, кроликов, кошек, морских свинок и собак под воздействием музыки может изменяться кровяное давление, увеличиваться частота сердечных сокращений, а также уменьшаться ритм и глубина дыхательных движений вплоть до полной остановки дыхания. У собак из группы пород пинчер эти изменения сильнее, чем у других собак (давление изменяется на 70 мм ртутного столба).

В Японии были проведен эксперимент, который показал, что у кормящих матерей, слушающих классическую музыку, количество молока увеличивается на 20-100 %, а у слушающих джаз и поп-музыку сокращается на 50-20 %.

Классическая музыка снижает агрессивность у выведенного в Бразилии нового вида пчёл, однако наслаждающиеся музыкой пчёлы перестают трудиться.

Даже среди животных одного вида есть различия: определённая часть равнодушна к музыке, часть — весьма чувствительна и восприимчива, а некоторые оказываются способными к активному музыкальному творчеству.

Фактором восприятия музыки является национально-культурная принадлежность. Например, европеец не всегда будет чувствовать себя комфортно, слушая восточные мотивы, а длительное воздействие подобной музыки может вызвать у него сильное психическое расстройство. В то время как жителям Азии вряд ли придётся по душе западная музыка.

Игра на фортепиано помогает гармонизировать психику, нормализует работу почек и мочевого пузыря, очищает щитовидную железу. Звуки органа стимулируют мозговую деятельность, способствуют нормализации энергетических потоков в позвоночнике.

Струнные инструменты: гитара, арфа, скрипка, виолончель — нормализуют работу сердечно-сосудистой системы. Кроме того, звучание этой группы инструментов вызывают у человека сострадание, готовность к самопожертвованию.

Духовые инструменты способствуют работе дыхательной системы, очищают лёгкие и бронхи. Благотворно влияют на кровообращение.

Ударные инструменты, в свою очередь, помогают восстановить ритм сердца, лечат печень и кровеносную систему.

Любая музыка снимает мышечное напряжение и повышает подвижность. Способствует более чёткому и конкретному восприятию информации.

Изучая влияние музыки на человека, учёные установили чудодейственный эффект многих классических произведений. Особенно огромное количество разговоров ведётся вокруг творений таких гениев как Моцарт, Вивальди, Григ, Бетховен, Шуберт, Шуман, Чайковский и Клод Дебюсси. Считается, что музыка Моцарта активизирует мозговую деятельность и способствуют быстрому усваиванию информации. Снять головную боль помогут «Фиделио» Бетховена, Полонез Огинского и «Венгерская рапсодия» Листа. Лучшим лекарством от бессонницы можно считать пьесы Чайковского, Грига и Сибелиуса. Регулярное прослушивание произведений из цикла «Времена года» Вивальди улучшает память.
«Грустный вальс» — Я. Сибелиус

Люди, страдающие амузией, не способны распознавать и исполнять музыку.

Амузия (от древнегреческого. ἀμουσία — непричастность музам) — это утрата способности понимать или исполнять музыку, писать и читать ноты, возникающее при поражении височных отделов коры правого полушария (у правшей) за счет нарушения музыкального слуха. Проявляется в неузнавании известных музыкальных произведений, в затруднении восприятия и воспроизведения ритмических сочетаний звуков (аритмия). Часто амузия сочетается со слуховой агнозией, при которой перестают различаться обычные звуки или шумы.
«На теплоходе музыка играет» — Апина Алёна

Видео уникальных музыкальных исполнений

Профессионал-пианист поиграл на случайно попавшемся пианино


Маленький мальчик на барабанах отжигает
Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями! Получите +1 к Карме :)
И чуть ниже оставьте комментарий.

Подпишитесь на новости

rss to-name.ru  email to-name.ru  twitter to-name.ru

Рекомендуемый контент:

Найти ещё что-нибудь интересное:

Значение имени

Есть что сказать, дополнить или заметили ошибку? Поделитесь!
Спам, оскорбления, сквернословие, SEO-ссылки, реклама, неуважительное обращение, и т.п. запрещены. Нарушители банятся.

Не быть придирой - чтобы других не сердить и самим не позориться. Кто сам ничего не умеет и не может сделать, тот первым лезет критиковать и делает это бесцеремонно. Ну, небезупречный сайт, местами белыми нитками шит, кое-где ссылки сдохли - пусть даже так. Никто не запрещает сказать об этом... но где же элементарная деликатность? И чем ничтожнее критикан, тем он наглее (Бальтасар Грасианов, виртуальный философ и кибер-маньерист, кавалер Ордена Бинокля)